Testament of Freedom

November 18, 2016
Chapin United Methodist Church
415 Lexington Ave, Chapin, SC

Concert Program

The Start Spangled Banner - Francis Scott Key

From Sea to Shining Sea - arr. by Alan Billingsley

The Testament of Freedom - Randall Thompson

      I - The God Who Gave Us Life

     II - We Have Counted The Cost

     III - We Fight Not For Glory

     IV - I Shall Not Die Without a Hope

Alleluia - Randall Thompson

Homeland - arr. by Z. Randall Stroope

Choral Reflection on Amazing Grace - arr. by Roger Ames

Battle Hymn of the Republic - arr. by Peter J. Wilhousky

Audio (49:55)